Hall Of United States Champions Hall Of UNITED STATES Champions

Magnum Ta
WCW Starrcade 1985

Dusty Rhodes
WCW Starrcade 1987

Lex Luger
WCW Chi-Town Rumble 1989

Michael Ps Hayes
WCW WrestleWar 1989

Stan Hansen
WCW Halloween Havoc 1990

Lex Luger
WCW Starrcade 1990

Ravishing Rick Rude
Clash Of The Champions XVII

Stunning Steve Austin
WCW Starrcade 1993

Ricky The Dragon Steamboat
Clash Of The Champions XXVIII

Hacksaw Jim Duggan
WCW Fall Brawl 1994

WCW Great American Bash 1995

Ric Flair
WCW Bash At The Beach 1996

Eddie Guerrero
WCW Starrcade 1996

Dean Malenko
WCW Uncensored 1997

Steve Mcmichael
Clash of The Champions XXXV

Diamond Dallas Page
WCW Starrcade 1997

WCW Spring Stampede 1998

Scott Hall
WCW Superbrawl 1999

Scott Steiner
WCW Spring Stampede 1999

WCW Halloween Havoc 1999

Scott Steiner
WCW Spring Stampede 2000

General Rection
WCW Halloween Havoc 2000

General Rection
WCW Mayhem 2000

Shane Douglas
WCW Sin 2001

Booker T
WCW Greed 2001

Unforgiven 2001

Kurt Angle
Raw 439

Survivor Series 2001

Big Show
No Mercy 2003

John Cena
WrestleMania 20

John Cena
No Mercy 2004

Matt Hardy
Backlash 2008

Shelton Benjamin
Great American Bash 2008

Daniel Bryan
Night of Champions 2010

Kofi Kingston
Extreme Rules 2011

Dolph Ziggler
Capitol Punishment 2011

Zack Ryder
TLC Tables Ladders and Chairs 2011

Jack Swagger
The Happiest Place on Earth

Santino Marella
Boston Marathon

Kofi Kingston
The Chomp Is Here

Dean Ambrose
Extreme Rules 2013

The Animals Opportunity

US Title Sheamus vs Rusev

John Cena
WrestleMania 31

Seth Rollins
SummerSlam 2015

John Cena
Night of Champions 2015

Alberto Del Rio
Hell In A Cell 2015

Royal Rumble 2016